Systems Talks

Tuesday 3rd September 2019 11 am - 12 pm Eastern 8 - 9 am Pacific 4-5 pm UK
Update on Systems Literacy. A review of progress and plans so far and feedback from the afternoon workshop at the ISSS 2019 Annual Meeting. Peter Tuddenham, Gary Smith, Jen Makar, Bill Smith.
https://vimeo.com/357665790
 

Tuesday 3rd September 2019 1-3 pm Eastern 10 am - 12pm Pacific 6 -8 pm UK
Systems Education Course Experience
 
Dr. Len Troncale will repeat the workshop he offered at ISSS 2019 in Corvallis.
Systems Education Workshop Abstract PDF
 
Systems Education  Part 1 
https://vimeo.com/357666301
Systems Education Part 2
https://vimeo.com/362916213
 
 

Tuesday 10th September 2019 1 - 3 pm Eastern 10 am - 12pm Pacific 6-8 pm UK
Unbroken Sequence of Systems Origins (USSO): A Systems-Based Theory of Emergence
Dr. Len Troncale will repeat the workshop he offered at ISSS 2019 in Corvallis.
Unbroken Sequences Workshop Abstract PDF
 
Unbroken Sequence of Systems Origins (USSO): A Systems-Based Theory of Emergence Part 1
https://vimeo.com/363045415
 
Unbroken Sequence of Systems Origins (USSO): A Systems-Based Theory of Emergence Part 2
https://vimeo.com/363053707